GSSIconGssEau IconGssDecontamination IconGssRenovation

The ultimate solution for all your needs in case of disaster

Your solution to smoke damage, fire, major fire, water damage! Our experts are able to help you out of this unfortunate incident. We also do the cleaning after renovation, construction, extreme cleaning.

We are equipped with the latest product technology and equipment to do a cleaning of excellent quality. Our teams follow updated training to providing excellent work. Call the real experts in disaster recovery.

Residential and commercial after disaster services

When a disaster occurs, it is normal to be discouraged or worried: fire, water damage or sewage discharge can cause you a lot of trouble. At Groupe Solution Sinistre, our goal is to allow you to resume your normal life as soon as possible.

If this is your business that is affected, we want to help you get back to business as quickly as possible. We handle all the work, regardless of their nature, so that you have peace of mind.

We settle all formalities with your insurance company so that you do not have to
.
We take care of everything!

Groupe Solution Sinistre - Sinistre Résidentiel - Commercial

Championnat FIREFIT 2014 Longueuil

Photo

IconGssFeuIconGssEau IconGssDecontamination IconGssRenovation

L'ultime solution à tous vos besoins en cas de sinistre

Votre solution à un sinistre de fumée, feu, incendie majeur, dégât d’eau! Nos experts sont en mesure de vous aider à sortir de ce fâcheux incident. Nous effectuons aussi du nettoyage après travaux de rénovation, construction, nettoyage extrême.

Nous sommes équipés des dernières technologies de produit et d’équipement afin de faire un nettoyage d’une excellente qualité. Nos équipes suivent des formations à jour afin de fournir un travail d’excellence. Faites appel aux vrais experts en restauration après sinistre

Sinistre résidentiel et Commercial

Quand survient un sinistre, il est normal d’être découragé ou inquiet : un incendie, un dégât d’eau ou un refoulement d’égout peuvent vous causer bien des ennuis. Chez Groupe Solution Sinistre, notre objectif est de vous permettre de reprendre votre vie normale le plus vite possible.

Si c’est votre entreprise qui est sinistrée, nous voulons vous aider à reprendre vos activités aussi rapidement que possible. Nous prenons en charge l’ensemble des travaux, peu importe leur nature, afin que vous ayez l’esprit en paix. Nous réglons toutes les formalités avec votre compagnie d’assurance, afin que vous n’ayez pas à le faire.

Championnat FIREFIT 2014 Longueuil

Photo